Schmuck Organizer Minimal Lünette Freistehender Schrank mit Bürstenhalter

2 sold in last 8 hours
JOYCE 6
Standing
$139.90
$139.90
Description
  • Ganzkörperspiegel mit rahmenlosem Design- Genießen Sie mit diesem Rand-zu-Rand-Spiegel eine ungehinderte Ganzkörperansicht ohne Ablenkungen. Erzielen Sie mit einem Ganzkörperspiegel den perfekten Look von Kopf bis Fuß und verleihen Sie Ihrem Schlafzimmer mit seinem minimalistischen Design einen Hauch von Stil und Raffinesse. 59,6 "H x 14,4" L x 4 "D.
  • Große Speicherkapazität- Das revolutionäre Rahmendesign garantiert Ihnen viel Platz. Organisieren Sie Ihre Schmuckstücke mit 98 Ringlöchern, 80 Ohrringschlitzen, 24 Halskettenhaken und 2 eleganten Schubladen für Ihren edlen Schmuck. 3 Transparente Bürstenhalter halten Ihre Bürsten und Wimperntusche an Ort und Stelle.
  • Kosmetikabteilung mit Bürstenhaltern- Organisieren Sie Ihr Make-up und Ihre Kosmetik mit speziell entwickelten Schlitzen und Bürstenhaltern. Mehrschichtige Regale präsentieren das Make-up, das Sie benötigen, und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Waschtischbereich übersichtlich ist.
  • Premium Velvet Interieur mit Kosmetikbereich- Schützen Sie Ihre Schmuckstücke vor den harten Elementen und machen Sie sie haltbar mit unserer Innenseite aus trübem und feuchtigkeitsabweisendem Samt. Minimieren Sie Kratzer und Dellen und behalten Sie den Glanz Ihrer Teile für die kommenden Jahre.
  • 24/7 Kundenbetreuung und Unterschrift Geschenkbox - Rund um die Uhr sind Kundendienstmitarbeiter bereit, Ihre Anrufe entgegenzunehmen. Nutzen Sie die LUXFURNI Signature Geschenkbox und senden Sie sie direkt an Ihre Lieben. Keine Notwendigkeit, Geschenkverpackung.

Spezifikation:

Minimalistisches Design Klare Linien, reduzierend, übersichtlich, verleihen Ihrem Raum einen Mehrwert.

Lebendige Merkmale Klare Bürstenhalter Diamantmuster Design Stil und Funktion

Mehrstufige Farbkorrektur Dreischichtverfahren Glatter und polierter Zusatzschutz

Mikroschichttechnologie Bruchsicherer Glasspiegel Vermeiden Sie fliegende Glassplitter und Verletzungen. Sicher und sicher

Allround-Schutz Premium Velvet Interior Moisture Repellant Anti-Tarnish-Material Machen Sie Ihre Investitionen dauerhaft

Mehr über Luxfurni Joyce 6 Jewelry Organizer Minimal Lünette Freistehender Schrank mit Bürstenhalter

Seit über 20 Jahren stellen wir Produkte her, die den Lebensstil von Frauen verbessern. Unsere Expertise hat uns dazu gebracht, Schmuckschränke und Schminkspiegel zu entwerfen, die die besten Maskenbildner und professionellen Organisatoren der Branche inspirieren.

Unsere Handwerker und Designer teilen die gleiche Leidenschaft für altehrwürdige Traditionen der Holzbearbeitung mit hochwertigem Holz, Glas und wetterfesten Materialien. Dieses Engagement für Spitzenleistungen ermöglicht es uns, innovative Designs zu entwickeln, die Frauen helfen, die beste Version ihrer selbst zu werden.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write a review
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Schmuck Organizer Minimal Lünette Freistehender Schrank mit Bürstenhalter
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Jewelry Organizer Minimal Bezel Free Standing Cabinet With Brush Holder

2 sold in last 8 hours
JOYCE 6
Standing
$139.90
$139.90
Description
  • Full-length Mirror with Frameless Design- enjoy an unobstructed, full-body view free of distractions with this edge to edge mirror. Achieve that perfect look from head to foot with a full-length mirror and add a dash of style and sophistication to your bedroom with its minimalist design. 59.6"H x 14.4"L x 4" D
  • Large Storage Capacity- Revolutionary frame design assures you of an abundance of space. Organize your pieces of jewelry with 98 ring holes, 80 earring slots, 24 necklace hooks, and 2 elegant storage drawers for your fine jewelry. 3 Transparent brush holders help keep your brushes and mascara in place.
  • Cosmetic Section with Brush Holders- organize your makeup and cosmetics with specially designed slots and brush holders. Multi-layer shelves showcase the makeup you need and keeps your vanity area clutter-free.
  • Premium Velvet Interior with Cosmetic Section- protect your pieces of jewelry from the harsh elements and make them last with our anti-tarnish and moisture-repellent velvet interior. Minimize scratches and dents and keep the sparkle of your pieces for the years to come.
  • 24/7 Customer Care and Signature Gift-Box - round the clock customer service representatives are ready to take your calls. Take advantage of the LUXFURNI Signature Gift-Box and send it directly to your loved ones. No need to gift wrap.

Specification:

Minimalist Design Clean lines, reductive, uncluttered, add value to your space.

Vibrant Features Clear Brush Holders Diamond Pattern Design Style and Function

Multi-stage Paint Correction Tri-coating Process Smooth and Polished Added Protection

Micro-layered Technology Shatter-resistant Glass Mirror Avoid flying glass shards and injury Safe and secure

All-Around Protection Premium Velvet Interior Moisture Repellant Anti-Tarnish Material Make your investments last

More about Luxfurni Joyce 6 Jewelry Organizer Minimal Bezel Free Standing Cabinet With Brush Holder

We have been making products that elevate women’s lifestyles for over 20 years. Our expertise has led us to design jewelry cabinets and makeup mirrors that inspire the industry’s best makeup artist and professional organizers.

Our craftsmen and designers share the same passion for time-honored traditions of woodworking with high-grade wood, glass, and weather-proof materials. This commitment to excellence allows us to produce innovative designs that help women become the best version of themselves.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write a review
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Jewelry Organizer Minimal Bezel Free Standing Cabinet With Brush Holder
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top